Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 35 displayed

Gordon Lightfoot Tuesday September 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Documentary Film - Campbell River Festival of Film

Ron James - Full Throttle Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Said the Whale Friday September 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Jesse Roper Friday October 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Photograph Tuesday October 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Quartom Saturday October 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

My Generation Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The Legendary Downchild Blues Band Tuesday October 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× 50th Anniversary Tour

Big Wreck Sunday October 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Maiden Tuesday October 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Completely Creedence Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Patsy Cline Sunday November 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Bret "The Hitman" Hart Sunday November 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

An Evening of Short Films Tuesday November 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Hotel California Wednesday November 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Hawksley Workman Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Rejuvenate Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Lonesome Ace Stringband Tuesday November 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Mary Poppins Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Wild Rose Tuesday November 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Event 1-30 of 35 displayed