Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 42 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Zone Film Premiere Friday, August 26, 2022 from 5:00 PM PDT to 8:00 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Unforgettable Friday, September 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Valdy Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jesse Cook Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Serena Ryder Friday, September 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Corb Lund Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Derek Edwards Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Michael Clarke's Soul King, Solo Friday, September 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hot Harvest Night Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABRA Cadabra Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Steven Page Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Going Deep Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIQSIQ Tuesday, October 11 to Thursday, October 13, 2022

Tidemark Online Streaming
× LIVE STREAM EVENT

Please note: the performance begins at 7:30 pm. The Live Stream Lobby opens at 7:15 pm.

This Live Stream Event is available ON DEMAND for 48 hours after the performance start time by logging in to your account. Click "Tickets for Upcoming Performances", then click the blue "Watch" button.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIQSIQ Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Matthew Good Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Legendary Downchild Blues Band Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wearable Art Show Saturday, October 15 to Monday, October 17, 2022

Tidemark Online Streaming
× LIVE STREAM EVENT

Please note: the performance begins at 7:30 pm. The Live Stream Lobby opens at 7:15 pm.

This Live Stream Event is available ON DEMAND for 48 hours after the performance start time by logging in to your account. Click "Tickets for Upcoming Performances", then click the blue "Watch" button.
×
Online sales commence Tuesday August 16, 2022 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Wearable Art Show Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday August 16, 2022 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Josephine Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ali Hassan Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

West Coast Chicago Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Washboard Union Monday, October 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Washboard Union Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Slippery When Reckless Friday, October 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Garth & Shania Tribute Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paula Cole Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classified Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Flavia and the Dream Maker Monday, November 14 to Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Tidemark Online Streaming
× LIVE STREAM EVENT

Please note: the performance begins at 7:30 pm. The Live Stream Lobby opens at 7:15 pm.

This Live Stream Event is available ON DEMAND for 48 hours after the performance start time by logging in to your account. Click "Tickets for Upcoming Performances", then click the blue "Watch" button.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Flavia and the Dream Maker Monday, November 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Tidemark Theatre

Event 1-30 of 42 displayed