Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PRIDE at the Tide Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stars of Tomorrow 2024 Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
×

Kathy Mascia School of Dance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Stars of Tomorrow 2024 Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
×

Kathy Mascia School of Dance

poster for event poster for event poster for event

An Evening with Lynn Hill Monday, June 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Grow Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sutcliffes Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Queen: It's A Kinda Magic Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Relics Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brian Gore & Itamar Erez Wednesday, October 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mojo Risin Saturday, November 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Taylor Mania Thursday, November 7, 2024 at 6:30 PM PST

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Completely Creedence Band Saturday, November 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Corb Lund Sunday, November 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Rocky Mountain High Christmas Wednesday, November 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP Saturday, April 5, 2025 at 7:30 PM PDT

Tidemark Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events