Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Jazz with Jim Wednesday November 20 2019 at 12:00 PM

Tidemark Lobby
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

Mary Poppins Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Wild Rose Tuesday November 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Jazz with Jim Wednesday November 27 2019 at 12:00 PM

Tidemark Lobby
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

The Nutcracker Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The Nutcracker Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Kliffs Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Snowed In Comedy Tour Tuesday January 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

David Francey Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

The Comic Strippers Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Must be 19+

The Original Wailers Friday January 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Anne of Green Gables Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Matt Andersen Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Duo Concertante Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

Joel Plaskett Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre