Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

54-40 Unplugged Saturday February 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Philip Chiu Saturday March 3 2018 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

Loving Vincent Tuesday March 6 2018 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

84 Charing Cross Road Wednesday March 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Alex Cuba Friday March 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

84 Charing Cross Road Saturday March 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

84 Charing Cross Road Wednesday March 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

84 Charing Cross Road Thursday March 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

84 Charing Cross Road Saturday March 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Brett Kissel Sunday March 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Tre Twitty Monday March 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Back to Burgundy Tuesday March 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The Arrogant Worms Wednesday March 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Elvis and Guests Monday April 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The Stampeders Wednesday April 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Five Alarm Funk Friday April 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad