Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Five Alarm Funk Friday April 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Pure Petty Friday May 4 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Classical Gala Thursday May 17 2018 at 6:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

My Generation Friday May 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Meraki Saturday May 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Meraki Saturday May 26 2018 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Shaun Majumder Wednesday June 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Wishbone Ash Sunday September 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Shane Koyczan Sunday September 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Glass Tiger Tuesday November 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Apr 27 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad