Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed

Christmas with Sinatra Sunday December 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Snowed In Comedy Tour Wednesday January 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The Comic Strippers Saturday January 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Must be 19+

Cheng2Duo Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

Mother Mother Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mother Mother Sunday January 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Shoplifters Tuesday January 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Matthew Good Monday February 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Colette Tuesday February 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Inspiration! Friday February 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

La Vie En Rose Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Ria Mae with Ralph Sunday February 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Doc Walker Tuesday February 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Chilliwack Friday February 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Duo Fortin-Poirier Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

The Joe Cocker Experience Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Sir Tuesday February 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Relive the Music Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× 50'S 60'S Rock N' Roll

Capernaum Tuesday March 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Cadence Friday March 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The Lonely Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Five Alarm Funk Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Carlos Del Junco Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× & The Blues Mongrels

Lizzy Hoyt Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

Sharkwater: Extinction Tuesday March 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

ABRA Cadabra Sunday March 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Alan Doyle Wednesday May 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed