Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 41 displayed

La Vie En Rose Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Ria Mae Sunday February 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× with special guest Matthew V

Doc Walker Tuesday February 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Colette Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Due to the weather conditions, the screening of Colette has been postponed from Tuesday, February 12th to Thursday, February 21st.

Chilliwack Friday February 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× with special guest Jesse Roper

Duo Fortin-Poirier Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

The Joe Cocker Experience Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Sir Tuesday February 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Relive the Music Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× 50'S 60'S Rock N' Roll

Rotary Honours Concert Sunday March 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

Capernaum Tuesday March 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Blithe Spirit Wednesday March 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Blithe Spirit Thursday March 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Cadence Friday March 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Blithe Spirit Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

The Lonely Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Edge of the Knife Tuesday March 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Blithe Spirit Wednesday March 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Blithe Spirit Thursday March 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Five Alarm Funk Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Blithe Spirit Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Carlos Del Junco Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× & The Blues Mongrels

Lizzy Hoyt Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

Sharkwater: Extinction Tuesday March 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Event 1-30 of 41 displayed