Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed

Just Desserts Wednesday October 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Just Desserts Thursday October 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Just Desserts Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Just Desserts Sunday October 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Rivercity Stage

Three Identical Strangers Tuesday October 30 2018 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

The Medicine of Trees Thursday November 1 2018 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Jill Barber Friday November 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Glass Tiger Tuesday November 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Locarno Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

Hearts Beat Loud Tuesday November 13 2018 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Ria Mae with Ralph Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

HOME for Christmas Sunday December 2 2018 at 2:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Christmas with Sinatra Sunday December 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Snowed In Comedy Tour Wednesday January 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The Comic Strippers Saturday January 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Must be 19+

Cheng2Duo Saturday January 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

Matthew Good Monday February 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

La Vie En Rose Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Doc Walker Tuesday February 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Duo Fortin-Poirier Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

Relive the Music Friday March 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Cadence Friday March 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed