Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 34 displayed

Big Wreck Sunday October 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Maiden Tuesday October 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Jazz with Jim Wednesday October 30 2019 at 12:00 PM

Tidemark Lobby
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

Patsy Cline Sunday November 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Jazz with Jim Wednesday November 6 2019 at 12:00 PM

Tidemark Lobby
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

Bret "The Hitman" Hart Sunday November 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

An Evening of Short Films Tuesday November 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Jazz with Jim Wednesday November 13 2019 at 12:00 PM

Tidemark Lobby
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

Hotel California Wednesday November 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Hawksley Workman Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Rejuvenate Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Lonesome Ace Stringband Tuesday November 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Jazz with Jim Wednesday November 20 2019 at 12:00 PM

Tidemark Lobby
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

Mary Poppins Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Mary Poppins Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Wild Rose Tuesday November 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film

Jazz with Jim Wednesday November 27 2019 at 12:00 PM

Tidemark Lobby
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com

Snowed In Comedy Tour Tuesday January 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

David Francey Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Quadra Community Centre

The Comic Strippers Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Must be 19+

Event 1-30 of 34 displayed