Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Country Icons Show Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

ABRA Cadabra Sunday March 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

UDC Gala Friday April 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Desert Shores Tuesday April 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Let Me Be Frank! Sunday April 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Hey Ocean! Friday May 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× with special guest Elli Hart

Supernatural Sunday May 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Alan Doyle Wednesday May 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Sarah MacDougall Saturday May 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rivercity Stage

Twenty Nineteen Saturday June 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Twenty Nineteen Saturday June 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The ABBA Show Friday July 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre