Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Grateful Saturday May 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Grateful Saturday May 25 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Once Upon a Time Sunday June 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Studio North

Season Finale Sunday June 2 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Studio North

Twenty Nineteen Saturday June 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Twenty Nineteen Saturday June 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Pop Rocks Wednesday June 12 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Pop Rocks Thursday June 13 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Pop Rocks Saturday June 15 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Shine Showcase Thursday June 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The ABBA Show Friday July 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Bret "The Hitman" Hart Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

Jesse Roper Friday October 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre

The Legendary Downchild Blues Band Tuesday October 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× 50th Anniversary Tour