Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Michael Kusugak Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 287-7465 or tickets@tidemarktheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tel Aviv on Fire Tuesday January 28 2020 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Documentary Film - Campbell River Festival of Film
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Original Wailers Friday January 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Anne of Green Gables Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Farewell Tuesday February 11 2020 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Matt Andersen Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Dirty Betty Show Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Village Rockstars Tuesday February 25 2020 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Arab Blues Tuesday March 10 2020 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Five Alarm Funk Thursday March 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Iconic Beethoven Friday March 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Natalie MacMaster Saturday March 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fab Fourever Sunday March 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

La Belle Époque Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:00 PM

Tidemark Theatre
× Campbell River Festival of Film
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Lost Fingers Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dan Mangan Sunday April 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Joel Plaskett Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sarah Harmer Wednesday April 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classic Jethro Tull Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Tidemark Theatre